Adult Creative Play Dates

TherARTpeutic Cocktails
Discover Your Inner Artist

Explore your creative side while having a night out with friends. Art explorations designed around a specific theme ~ with your own personal interpretation! At the end you will leave with your finished Masterpiece! You will be furnished with an 8x10 canvas, (larger canvas available when registering for an additional fee) brushes and paint. 
No previous art making experience necessary, just bring a spirit for adventure and a sense of humor. Please, feel free to bring along any snacks and drinks.
call 970-301-9695 for reservations
class $40.00  

Thursday Oct. 8,
10:00-12:00 pm
Saturday Oct. 9,
5:00-7:00 pm
Thursday Nov. 5,
10:00-12:00 pm
Saturday Nov. 7,
5:00-7:00 pm
Thursday Dec. 3,
10:00-12:00 pm
Saturday Dec. 5,
5:00-7:00 pm

Party Stems Wine Glass Painting
A unique relaxing experience. Our main focus is to paint and play. We provide the tools, supplies, 2 wine glasses and a funky Downtown location to enjoy your pre-painting food and drinks brought from home. Perfect for Girl's Night Out, Bridal and Bachelorette Parties.
2 hr class, includes supplies...$45.00

Thursday Oct. 22,
10:00-12:00 pm
Saturday Oct. 24,
5:00-7:00 pm SOLD OUT!
Thursday Nov. 19,
10:00-12:00 pm
Saturday Nov. 21,
5:00-7:00 pm
Thursday Dec. 3,
10:00-12:00 pm
Saturday Dec. 5,
5:00-7:00 pm

For reservations call...970-301-9695
Our address
Loveland, CO 1349 Cleveland Ave, located inside Lola's Fresh Patina
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Website Builder